Leasing

PropertiesAddressLeasing InformationAvailableResource
First Street Napa1300 First Street
Napa, CA 94559
Susie Hall
Cushman and Wakefield
415-658-3692
susie.hall@cushwake.com
YesOne Sheet »
Brochure »
Video »
View Website »
Office — First Street NapaThe Gordon Building/First Street Napa Todd Zapolski
todd@zapolksire.com
YesOne Sheet »
Brochure »
The Gordon Building1130 First St.
Napa, CA 94559
Todd Zapolski
todd@zapolksire.com
YesOne sheet »
Beckstoffer Building1202 First Street
Napa, CA 94559
Kelly Moore
707-257-6800
kmoore@zapolskire.com
Yes
Napa Parkway Plaza1120 First Street
Napa, CA 94559
Andrew Mazotti
707-257-0600
amazotti@zapolskire.com
Yes
The Central137 East Franklin St.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Alex Dunn
Trinity Partners
919-415-4405
adunn@trinity-partners.com
Yes
Asheville Market4 S Tunnel Rd
Asheville, NC 28805
Tim Bramley
Dewey Property Advisors
828-548-0090
tim.bramley@deweypa.com
Yes
Market of Wake Forest12217 Capital Blvd.
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Alixandra Guthrie
919-956-2722 ext.5
azapolski@zapolskire.com
Yes
Braves Village5407 Dick Pond Road
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
Stuart Davidson
Mark Properties
919-688-8006 ext.232
sdavidson@markproperties.com
Yes
University Plaza913 West 3rd Street
Pembroke, NC 28372
David Jones
1st Choice Real Estate
910-521-8301
davidj2001re@gmail.com
Yes
Plaza West5563 Western Blvd.
Raleigh, NC 27606
Jenn Olevitch-Roberson
The Chambers Group
919-900-2201
jenn@chambers-group.com
Yes
306 West Franklin306 West Franklin Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Vijay Shah
Trademark Properties
919-645-1425
vshah@trademarkproperties.com
Yes