Leasing

PropertiesAddressLeasing InformationAvailableResource
First Street Napa1300 First Street
Napa, CA 94559
Andrew Mazotti
707-257-0600
amazotti@zapolskire.com
YesView Website »
The Gordon Building1130 First St.
Napa, CA 94559
Kelly Moore
707-256-6542
kmoore@zapolskire.com
YesSee Floorplans »
First Floor Lookbook »
Second Floor Lookbook »




Beckstoffer Building1202 First Street
Napa, CA 94559
Kelly Moore
707-256-6542
kmoore@zapolskire.com
Yes
Napa Parkway Plaza1120 First Street
Napa, CA 94559
Andrew Mazotti
707-257-0600
amazotti@zapolskire.com
Yes
Asheville Market4 S Tunnel Rd
Asheville, NC 28805
Tim Bramley
Dewey Property Advisors
828-548-0090
tim.bramley@deweypa.com
Yes
Market of Wake Forest12217 Capital Blvd.
Wake Forest, NC 27587
David Stowe
919-420-1570
David.Stowe@avisonyoung.com
Yes
Braves Village5407 Dick Pond Road
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
Stuart Davidson
Mark Properties
919-688-8006 ext.232
sdavidson@markproperties.com
Yes
University Plaza913 West 3rd Street
Pembroke, NC 28372
Matt Gonerman
Foundry Commercial
704-972-2617
matt.gonnerman@foundrycommercial.com
Yes
Devon Center2101 Gateway Centre Blvd.
Morrisville, NC 27560
Esther Austin
Trinity Partners
919-674-3695
eaustin@trinity-partners.com
Yes
1330 St. Mary's1330 St. Mary's Street
Raleigh, NC 27605
Bruce Lynch
919-956-2722 ext. 107
blynch@zapolskire.com
Yes